Current Board Officers

Our Officers for the 2019- 2020 School Year

Please click on a name to send that person an email. Not sure who to contact? Please email and we will direct your question/comments to the appropriate person. Thank you!

 President: Kelli Anderson
 Vice Presidents: Viking Traditions/School Spirit:
Emily Wilder

Valerie Thornton

Teacher/Parent Liasion:
Shelley Alim
Tiffany Henrickson
 Treasurer: Ledonya  Wicker
 Secretary: Tonja Farrow-Nickerson
 Teacher Reps: To Be Announced